Scotland Yard
Condominium Association

Board of Directors



Position Name Term Expires
President Viktoriya Pilipchuk
 (Viktoriya_p@scotland-yard.net)
2019
Vice President Vern Howk
(Vern@scotland-yard.net)
2018
Secretary Kelly Ferrell
(Kelly@scotland-yard.net)
2019
Treasurer  Jean Lewis
(Jean@scotland-yard.net)
2020
Director Susan Hoelscher (Susan@scotland-yard.net)  2018
Director Ondina Maranhao 2020

 (Ondina@scotland-yard.net)